Kontakt

Kontakt info


CAD/CAM SOLUTION Sp. z o.o.

HAUPTSITZ
Konstruktionsbuero / Werkzeugbau

ul. Kolejowa 311,
05-092 Łomianki,
Poland
Tel. +48 22 751 72 15,
Fax +48 22 751 72 16

ccs@cadcamsolution.pl

 BÜROS

Konstruktionsbuero
Presswerkzeuge

ul. Wesoła 51, biuro 517
25-363 Kielce,
Polen
Tel. +48 41 340 71 43


Ansprechpartner:

Geschaeftsfuehrer Bogusław Kajdrys bkajdrys@cadcamsolution.pl
Betriebsleiter Arkadiusz Bańkowski abankowski@cadcamsolution.pl
Finanzdirektor Michał Wojciechowski mwojciechowski@cadcamsolution.pl
Produktionsdirektor Jerzy Berliński jberlinski@cadcamsolution.pl
Technischer Direktor Andrzej Piotrowski apiotrowski@cadcamsolution.pl
Projektleiter Anna Sybilska asybilska@cadcamsolution.pl
Projektleiter Kamil Mienkina kmienkina@cadcamsolution.pl
Projektleiter Jacek Kubiak jkubiak@cadcamsolution.pl
Projektleiter Anna Górniak agorniak@cadcamsolution.pl
Buchhaltung Iwona Leszczyńska ileszczynska@cadcamsolution.pl
IT Maksymilian Chudzik mchudzik@cadcamsolution.pl