Contact

Contact info


CAD/CAM SOLUTION Sp. z o.o.

HEAD OFFICE
Design Office / Tools Production

Kolejowa 311,
05-092 Łomianki,
Poland
Phone. +48 22 751 72 15,
Fax +48 22 751 72 16

ccs@cadcamsolution.pl

OFFICES

Design Office
TOOLS PRODUCTION

Wesoła 51, biuro 517
25-363 Kielce,
Poland
Phone +48 41 340 71 43


Contact:

Chairman of the Board Bogusław Kajdrys bkajdrys@cadcamsolution.pl
Chief Operating Officer Arkadiusz Bańkowski abankowski@cadcamsolution.pl
Chief Financial Officer Michał Wojciechowski mwojciechowski@cadcamsolution.pl
Head of Production Jerzy Berliński jberlinski@cadcamsolution.pl
Technical Director Andrzej Piotrowski apiotrowski@cadcamsolution.pl
Project Manager Anna Sybilska asybilska@cadcamsolution.pl
Project Manager Kamil Mienkina kmienkina@cadcamsolution.pl
Project Manager Jacek Kubiak jkubiak@cadcamsolution.pl
Project Manager Anna Górniak agorniak@cadcamsolution.pl
Accounts Department Iwona Leszczyńska ileszczynska@cadcamsolution.pl
IT Maksymilian Chudzik mchudzik@cadcamsolution.pl